Sporting Dynamite
Cheerleading Club

Home arrow Competitions arrow Street Cheer 2010 arrow 2010 Street Squads
Make Text BiggerMake Text SmallerReset Text Size
Street Cheer 2010 Squads PDF Print E-mail
This year we are entering three squads into the Street Cheer Community Nationals;

Mini Peeps (9yrs or under on the day of competition)

Leah Williams (Joint - Team Captain)
Molly Clarke (Joint - Team Captain)
Shania Wright
Sarah Rashidi
Jaya Singh
Beyonce Brown
Stella Ezemuo

Peeps (12 yrs or under on the day of competition)

Megan Aston (Team Captain)
Natalie Monk (Assistant Team Captain)
Chantelle Longstaff
Chloe Hitchen
Bethany Walls
Chloe Singh
Abigail Newman
Katelyn Walsh
Fray Walker
Katelyn edwards
Devon Upton

Crew (At least one person over 16 yrs on the day of competition)

Sereena Hunter (Team Captain)
Melissa Gouldman (Assistant Team Captain)
Danielle Purcell
Angie Ngoma
Tia Ennis
Keeley Ford

Freestyle Entries

Megan Aston & Katelyn edwards - Peeps section
Devon Upton & Abigail Newman - Peeps section

Sereena Hunter & Melissa Gouldman - Crew section
Angie Ngoma & Tia Ennis - Crew section

Good Luck to all of our competitiors!
Alan Massey - Sporting Dynamite President
< Prev   Next >




Would you like to fundraise for our Club




Design By Alan Massey from an original Template